H.P. Lovegood?

Image

Ever wondered who you write like? I love originality, but this “find your style” analyzer is pretty neat and flattering. I do love flattery; tends to go over well with me. I got this from a link on http://thenextadventurer.wordpress.com/; thank you Hannah for once again offering something random and awesome for me to be doing instead of writing…I really do like this. A lot. I got Bill Shakespeare, Kipling, and H.P. Lovegood from the different samplings I gave. Came up with a weird combination. But I like it. Who do you write like? Leave it in the comments!

Link–>http://iwl.me/

Leave a Reply

