Motivation Blasted

No motivation! Well, I have some. But doubt keeps me down. I think it’s a pretty common thing. You’ve probably got it right now. Fear of failure. Doubt that you can finish something good enough. You know what I’m going to try? Ignoring it. I’m going to try to stop having excuses and just write. Just write. Don’t worry about whether it’s good, just write. *sigh* It sounds so much easier than it is.Here’s some great advice, and a really duh moment for me. Take a peak at this article “Building Stories Out of Writer’s Block”.

http://www.christianwritersguild.com/blog/just-write-building-stories-out-of-writers-blocks/

I want to sketch up and paint up some of the possible illustrations for my book. Well, rough drafts. I’ll see what I can do about that.

And subscribe if you like. It really is encouraging. Or comment.

Leave a Reply

